Delete managers from a group | Supportcenter - SITE123

Delete managers from a group

Deleting managers from a group can be necessary for removing access to managers who are no longer involved in a website.

To delete managers:

  1. In the dashboard, click the SITE123 icon at the top of the screen. This will take you to the site manage page.
  2. Click on one of your groups - this will take you to view all sites in that group.
  3. Click the blue Edit Managers button.
  4. In the Group Managers page, click the red Delete button.
  5. Click ok once prompted if you are sure you want to delete this manager.


Behöver du mer hjälp? Vi finns till hands 24/7
Relaterade artiklar:
Vänta inte längre, skapa din hemsida idag! Skapa en hemsida

Fler än 2058 SITE123-hemsidor skapade i US idag!