Deleting a form message | Supportcenter - SITE123

Deleting a form message

Deleting old form messages is useful for clearing away records that are no longer required.

To edit:

  1. in the editor click on the SITE123 icon.
  2. Click Return to dashboard.
  3. In the dashboard, click on the large button called Form Messages. 
  4. Go to the form message.
  5. On a message that you no longer wish to have click the red Delete button. 
  6. After prompting whether you are sure - Click yes. The order will be deleted permanently.



Behöver du mer hjälp? Vi finns till hands 24/7
Relaterade artiklar:
Vänta inte längre, skapa din hemsida idag! Skapa en hemsida

Fler än 1778 SITE123-hemsidor skapade i US idag!