Removing an item from your timeline page | Supportcenter - SITE123

Removing an item from your timeline page

Removing an old or unwanted item from your timeline page is a fast and easy process.

To edit:

  1. In the editor click on Pages.
  2. Scroll to your timeline page and click the blue Edit button. 
  3. From the timeline list, mouse over to the red delete button next to the unwanted item. 
  4. Click Delete - you will be prompted if you are sure - click yes, and the item will be permanently deleted.


Behöver du mer hjälp? Vi finns till hands 24/7
Relaterade artiklar:
Vänta inte längre, skapa din hemsida idag! Skapa en hemsida

Fler än 2489 SITE123-hemsidor skapade i US idag!